Toad

Toad

Mr. Toad sitting on my kitchen counter contemplating his reflection in the toaster.  

(Click on image to enlarge)

6 Comments on “Toad

  1. I toad you so, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Once you have a camera and look with eyes of a photographer, you behold beauty everywhere. Maybe not so much when you look at political discourse, but just about everywhere else. 🙂

    Like

    • Charlie’s toad! He was funny. He just sat there looking at himself, I guess. I finally took him back outside. I enjoyed him. Not everybody wants a toad in the kitchen! I thought he was fun. When I put him down, he just hopped away as if nothing had happened.

      Like

Comments

