Shots From My Car window Series #1

Shots From My Car window Series

One of my favorite kids from the Hardback Cafe drive-thru. Sweet Charlie who always smiled.

8 Comments on “Shots From My Car window Series #1

  1. I like this series of photos, as you say, smile at some one and you often get one back, then the photo is easy to take.
    Mike

    Like

  2. I came at this post backwards, from #8, which is usually how one arrives at a blog, unless one happens to get there on ‘opening day’. One of the quirks of blogging 🙂
     
    But I was intrigued and travelled backwards in time. So here I am. What a warm smile. How can one not smile back?
     
    Thanks for sharing – and thanks for following my blog. I am pumped 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks for taking the time to view my photos. No, I didn’t flip the photo in the car mirror. You are right about smiles. Only the most self-absorbed among us can refuse to return a smile if that smile is genuine! 🙂

      Like

    • Thank you. I went by the window every day for my Mocha. Those kids were special. I’m sure they’d love having you appreciate them…as do I.

      Like

  3. I’m sure she’d be SO pleased to know that you posted this…..even if you have abandoned them!!!
    Linda

    Like

  4. Pingback: Shots From My Car window Series #1 « She Kept A Parrot

Comments

